BMAT and others – UK Med and Vet Schools

NIS is now an ATS testing centre.

For the BMAT – BMAT is a 2-hour, pen-and-paper test divided into three sections (Section 1: Aptitude and Skills, Section 2: Scientific Knowledge and Applications, Section 3: Writing Task) You can find out more about the BMAT and if you might need to take it here: Screenshot 2015-08-14 10.31.49





For the Thinking Skills Assessment, required for Oxbridge, Leiden and UCL, click here:

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Subscribe By Email

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar