Grade 6 Phase 3-4

Phase 3 Assessment Criteria   Phase 4 Assessment Criteria

Grade 6 UnitsUnit 1 The Way I Learn Best
Unit 2 Fit to Learn (a novel study: Matilda)

Unit 3 What a character (a novel study: The Firework Maker’s Daughter)

Unit 4 The Earth and Our Environment

NIS Students and Parents:
To access specific assignments and class details, please log in to your Veracross portal.
To access curriculum plans, please log in to Rubicon Atlas.