Grade 10 Phase 6

Phase 6 Assessment Criteria


Grade 10 Units
Unit 1 Short Story Writing
Unit 2 Human Needs and Environment (a study of Maslow’s Hierarchy and the novel Hatchet)
Unit 3 Advertising and Propaganda
Unit 4 The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night – Time (a novel study – analysis and creative writing)
Unit 5 Careers
NIS Students and Parents:
To access specific assignments and class details, please log in to your Veracross portal.
To access curriculum plans, please log in to Rubicon Atlas.