Grade 8 Phase 3-4

Unit 1: Introduction / Individual learning information – What kind of learner am I?

Unit 2: Taking Risks, Taking Chances, Making Changes, Making an Impact

Unit 3:  Sustainability – How can I make a lasting change in the world?

Unit 4: Mega Cities


Phase 3 Assessment Criteria   Phase 4 Assessment Criteria

Please browse this site for content and resources related to courses in this subject area. Across the top are grade level links, with sub-links to specific units.
To access another subject area or school level, please go to the NIS logo in the upper left hand corner of the screen and choose from the drop-down menu.
NIS Students and Parents:
To access specific assignments and class details, please log in to your Veracross portal.
To access curriculum plans, please log in to Rubicon Atlas.