Grade 9 Phase 6

Unit One: How to Write My Own Life Story

Unit Two: All Quiet… Western Front & Reading Comprehension

Unit Three: Novel Study

Unit Four: Romeo and Juliet

Phase 6 Assessment Criteria


Please browse this site for content and resources related to courses in this subject area. Across the top are grade level links, with sub-links to specific units.
To access another subject area or school level, please go to the NIS logo in the upper left hand corner of the screen and choose from the drop-down menu.
NIS Students and Parents:
To access specific assignments and class details, please log in to your Veracross portal.
To access curriculum plans, please log in to Rubicon Atlas.