First Grade Apps

Paid: Purchased by Parents

Book Creator https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/book-creator-for-ipad-create/id442378070?mt=8
Popplet https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/popplet/id374151636?mt=8
The Everything Machine https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/everything-machine-by-tinybop/id1001244846?mt=8
Barefoot World Atlas https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/barefoot-world-atlas/id489221652?mt=8 

 

Free: Downloaded by NIS

Creation

Pic Collage https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/pic-collage-add-photo-video/id448639966?mt=8
Stop Motion Studio https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/stop-motion-studio/id441651297?mt=8
Seesaw https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/seesaw-the-learning-journal/id930565184?mt=8
Shadow Puppet Edu https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/shadow-puppet-edu/id888504640?mt=8
ChatterPix Kids https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/chatterpix-kids-by-duck-duck-moose/id734046126?mt=8
Ricoh Printing https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ricoh-smart-device-connector/id904870505?mt=8
Tayasui Sketches School https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tayasui-sketches-school/id1354087061?mt=8

 

Literacy

Sora https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sora-by-overdrive/id1376592326?mt=8
TumbleBooks https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/tumblebooks/id998074198?mt=8
Kids A-Z https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/kids-a-z/id474207297?mt=8
Epic! https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/epic/id719219382?mt=8

 

Math

Number Line https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-line-by-math-learning/id751816884?mt=8
Pieces Basic https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-pieces-basic-by-math/id611452042?mt=8
Geoboard https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/geoboard-by-math-learning/id519896952?mt=8
Pattern Shapes https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/pattern-shapes-by-math-learning/id908511013?mt=8
Number Frames https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-frames-by-math-learning/id873198123?mt=8
Number Rack https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-rack-by-the-math-learning/id496057949?ls=1&mt=8

 

Design

Scratch Jr. https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/scratchjr/id895485086?mt=8
Veescope Live Green Screen https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/veescope-live-green-screen-app/id568390801?mt=8 
A.L.E.X. https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/a-l-e-x/id597040772?mt=8

 

Performing Arts

iXylophone Lite https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/ixylophone-lite-play-along/id329934119?mt=8

 

Mandarin

Skritter https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/skritter-chinese/id520277126?l=en&mt=8
Kadagushi https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/ka-da-kada-you-sheng-hui-ben/id990142347
Chinese Writer https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chinese-writer-by-trainchinese/id422248993?mt=8
Wawayaya https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wawayaya-joyreader/id961516968?mt=8
Chinese Skill https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chineseskill-learn-chinese/id777111034?mt=8
HanZiWangGu https://itunes.apple.com/il/app/%E6%96%B0%E6%98%A5%E4%BC%98%E9%80%89%E6 %AF%8F%E5%B9%B4%E8%AE%A2%E9%98%85/id777540764?offerName=cc.morechinese.hanziwangguo.allKingdoms.vip.1y

 

Productivity Apps

Keynote https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/keynote/id361285480?mt=8
Notes https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/notes/id1110145109?mt=8
Numbers https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/numbers/id361304891?mt=8
Reminders https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/reminders/id1108187841?mt=8
Pages https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/pages/id361309726?mt=8
Weather https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/weather/id1069513131?mt=8
Calendar https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/calendar/id1108185179?mt=8
Apple Books https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/apple-books/id364709193?mt=8
Maps https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/maps/id915056765?mt=8
Photobooth https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-booth/id1208226939?mt=8
Files https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/files/id1232058109?mt=8
Clips https://itunes.apple.com/al/app/clips/id1212699939?mt=8
Kahoot https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/kahoot-play-learning-games/id1131203560?mt=8