Third Grade Apps

Paid: Purchased by Parents

Book Creator https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/book-creator-for-ipad-create/id442378070?mt=8
Popplet https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/popplet/id374151636?mt=8
The Everything Machine https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/everything-machine-by-tinybop/id1001244846?mt=8
Algodoo https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/algodoo/id616064935?ls=1&mt=8
TINYBOP: The Human Body https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/the-human-body-by-tinybop/id682046579?mt=8
iMuscle2 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/imuscle-2/id430559374?mt=8 

 

Free: Downloaded by NIS

Creation

Pic Collage https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/pic-collage-add-photo-video/id448639966?mt=8
Stop Motion Studio https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/stop-motion-studio/id441651297?mt=8
Seesaw https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/seesaw-the-learning-journal/id930565184?mt=8
iMovie https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/imovie/id377298193?mt=8
Ricoh Printing https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ricoh-smart-device-connector/id904870505?mt=8

 

PE
Hudi Technique https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hudl-technique/id470428362?mt=8

 

Literacy

Sora https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sora-by-overdrive/id1376592326?mt=8
TumbleBooks https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/tumblebooks/id998074198?mt=8
Kids A-Z https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/kids-a-z/id474207297?mt=8
Epic! https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/epic/id719219382?mt=8

 

Math

Number Line https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-line-by-math-learning/id751816884?mt=8
Geoboard https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/geoboard-by-math-learning/id519896952?mt=8
Pattern Shapes https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/pattern-shapes-by-math-learning/id908511013?mt=8
Number Frames https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-frames-by-math-learning/id873198123?mt=8
Number Rack https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/number-rack-by-the-math-learning/id496057949?ls=1&mt=8
Fractions https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/fractions-by-math-learning/id1114674604?mt=8 

 

Design

Scratch Jr. https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/scratchjr/id895485086?mt=8
Veescope Live Green Screen https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/veescope-live-green-screen-app/id568390801?mt=8

 

Performing Arts

Garageband https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/garageband/id408709785?mt=8 
Rhythm Cat https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/rhythm-cat-learn-to-read-music/id488167475?mt=8

 

Mandarin

Skritter https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/skritter-chinese/id520277126?l=en&mt=8
Kadagushi https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/ka-da-kada-you-sheng-hui-ben/id990142347
Chinese Writer https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chinese-writer-by-trainchinese/id422248993?mt=8
Wawayaya https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wawayaya-joyreader/id961516968?mt=8
Chinese Skill https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chineseskill-learn-chinese/id777111034?mt=8
HanZiWangGu https://itunes.apple.com/il/app/%E6%96%B0%E6%98%A5%E4%BC%98%E9%80%89%E6 %AF%8F%E5%B9%B4%E8%AE%A2%E9%98%85/id777540764?offerName=cc.morechinese.hanziwangguo.allKingdoms.vip.1y

 

UOI & Other

Google Arts & Culture https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/google-arts-culture/id1050970557?mt=8
Art Effect https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/arteffect-art-filters-pic-effects-photo-editor/id1137474224?mt=8
Prisma https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/prisma-photo-editor/id1122649984?mt=8

 


Built-in iOS Apps: DO NOT DELETE

Keynote https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/keynote/id361285480?mt=8
Notes https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/notes/id1110145109?mt=8
Numbers https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/numbers/id361304891?mt=8
Reminders https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/reminders/id1108187841?mt=8
Pages https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/pages/id361309726?mt=8
Weather https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/weather/id1069513131?mt=8
Calendar https://itunes.apple.com/ph/app/calendar/id1108185179?mt=8
Apple Books https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/apple-books/id364709193?mt=8
Maps https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/maps/id915056765?mt=8
Photobooth https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/photo-booth/id1208226939?mt=8
Files https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/files/id1232058109?mt=8
Mail https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mail/id1108187098?mt=8
Clips https://itunes.apple.com/al/app/clips/id1212699939?mt=8
Kahoot https://itunes.apple.com/cn/app/kahoot-play-learning-games/id1131203560?mt=8