Goal – Global Context – Product

Friday September 18 during extended advisory: all Grade 10 students will meet in the MYP LGR at 8:05

Please bring:

Your 3 Boxes signed by PP supervisor and at least one PP mentor.


The PP mentors are:

Amy Keus <amykeus@staff.nanjing-school.com>Robin Marsh <robinmarsh@staff.nanjing-school.com>Minza Snyder <minzasnyder@nanjing-school.com>Ruth Clarke <ruthclarke@staff.nanjing-school.com>Andrew Messom <andrewmessom@staff.nanjing-school.com>Emily Johnson <emilyjohnson@staff.nanjing-school.com>Francis Morin <francismorin@staff.nanjing-school.com>

Reminder: All meetings and actions related to PP are documented and analyzed in the Process Journal. Your journal can include different media format such as video, audio or hand written entries. See the “NIS PPP Student Guide” to bring quality in your journal entries.