Assembly sign-up dates

 Assembly Performances Sign-up Sheet

Assembly Date Who’s leading it Name(s) Class What will be performed
Friday 1st September Gr.3
Friday 15th September Gr.1 Sunny 4B Piano
Friday 29th September EY K2 Clara 5B Dance
Friday 20th October Design Max 5B Piano
Friday 3rd November PS Variety Show n/a
Friday 17th November Book Week Assembly n/a
Friday 1st December PE Assembly in the Blue Gym n/a
Friday 15th December Holiday assembly PYP choir – leading the holiday assembly song

 

Assembly Date Who’s leading it Name(s) Class What will be performed
Friday 19th January PS assembly Lionel 4B Centuries
Friday 2nd February Pre-K1 Keemia 3C Violin
Friday 9th February

Whole School – duplicate

Chinese New Year Assembly

n/a
Friday 2nd March EY assembly
Friday 16th March

Gr.2 to 5 Production (PK to 9

Audience)

n/a
Friday 30th March Gr.2 Amy 4C Violin
Friday 4th May Gr.4      
Friday 18th May EY Arts Showcase n/a
Friday 25th May PYPX assembly (k2 to Gr.10) n/a
Friday 1st June PS assembly
Friday 15th June End of yr. duplicate n/a


Skip to toolbar