MS/US StuCo President Candidates


The candidates for the election are:

  • Chloe (Yunchae) (G10) & Summer (G9)
  • Eason (G10) & Steven (G9)
  • Edwin (G10) & Tirso (G10)

The election will open at 7:45 am Friday 22nd May and close at 10:20 am TODAY (Tuesday 26th May). You can vote once at the following link:

Student Council Election 2020

Good Luck to all the candidates and remember to vote.


Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Subscribe By Email

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar