Student Council Members Lunch Today

Dear Colleagues


The following members of Student Council are allowed to go into the Cafeteria to get lunch today during the PYP Lunch 1 as they will be meeting most of lunch and this will happen every Tuesday for the year.


Grade 6

Oscar Fitzgerald

Will Felton


Grade 7

Siya Chabra

Saelyn Hwangbo


Grade 8

Erica Hwang

Sunny Cho

Summer Hsia


Grade 9

Chloe Lee


Grade 10

Luigi Pizzolito

Paul Meyer

Andy He

Alice Zhang

SoHyun Youn

Sunny Bae

Hyelyn Hwangbo

Yoonji Chae


Grade 11

Angela Chen

Michelle Qing


Thank you


Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Subscribe By Email

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar